An important Message

Hey you,
I know I am very open and honest and that is not easy for everyone to endure. If you are hurt or feel mistreated or simply don’t understand and feel under attack by me I am able and willing to clarify everything.

If you think you can take me, talk to me! Don’t develop grudges. Otherwise it will be yours to lash out randomly at your loved ones some day and that is not my intention.
The Messenger of this was a very good friend and I am truly grateful. I would have never thought of this myself. So yes, you improve me in various areas. I don’t want to hurt any of you. I want to make you able to understand. I love you all from the bottom of my heart somehow, somewhere, even if we don’t know each other very well. It’s fucked up I know.
I am searching through the abyss for myself, not for you.

 

I stand upright,

Jona

5 responses to “An important Message

Get to my head!

