The most [insert suitable adjective] News – Monty Python Reunion

playback-monty-python-122~_v-image512_-6a0b0d9618fb94fd9ee05a84a1099a13ec9d3321.jpg version=dcc87

I interrupted a post I am currently writing on, because this popped up on my news-feed.

Monty Python reunion: Surviving members to reform for a stage show

My heart skipped a beat and I doubted my eyes. Rubbed them as hard as I could and confirmed my hallucination. The most talented comedy ensemble ever silly-walking this moronic planet will come back, at least for a few shows and some TV crap.

I have faith, they’ll be doing great.

Although bad news as well. Graham Chapman is still disinclined to rejoin his old comrades. Ungrateful cunt.

 

Stand upright or lean to the left,

Jona

4 responses to “The most [insert suitable adjective] News – Monty Python Reunion

  1. If they can establish the same affect as they used to have – it can only be ‘the most lovely news’…how utterly un-adjective like.in mildness ~
    I save my bigger vocabulary for other occasions of notable importance, such as those I may not list in this space :D

Get to my head!

