Cried recently?

benicetopeople-happily-ever-after-starts-here

When was the last time I did something selfless or generally supportive?
I cannot remember.

If you can, perhaps you are able to relate more. Give this video a try. It is heart-warming.

 

 

His first idea? Sharing.

I researched institutionalized violence and abuse of children throughout the last night. Videos, pictures and stories.
I am happy, that there are black people recorded on camera, that are not beaten to pulp.
Save the world bit by bit.

 

Stand upright,

Jona

13 responses to “Cried recently?

  1. Your comment does not even come up in my little square up there – it is a good thing I am a stalker.
    Jona – WHAT have you been smoking again dude?
    You JUST wrote shit about not believing the hype we read or see –
    BUT – if it is (I HAVE watched it mind) then – then

    WE NEED TO GET SOME CASH FLOW SORTED BIG TIME!! :D

Get to my head!

