Jona sings Mumford&Sons’ “The Cave”

I am playing a little with cam and video editing.It’s fun.

Not really anything more to say except this.

I love the band, I love the Song and I do not need advice on the light or anything related to the videos quality.

I have a musical phase right now and I do not like light during these and yes it is true! I wear my sunglasses at night.
I will improve the quality as soon as possible. Meaning, I have to figure the functions of “ffmpeg” out. It is a very rudimentary converting program and highly fun, reminds me of good old MSDOS times.

Stand upright,
Jona

3 responses to “Jona sings Mumford&Sons’ “The Cave”

Get to my head!

