No Tear for the Tin Soldier

I wanted to find words to explain what I mean with this. I want to bluntly say what I mean.

But I am neither a prophet nor a soothsayer. I write songs and little stories, but there will come a different time in which we all must become what we fear.

In the meantime, lets pretend everything is great, nothing is wrong and upload shit to youtube.

 

Stand upright,

Jona

7 responses to “No Tear for the Tin Soldier

  1. I went on youtube because I knew there was a song that would be better suited to respond to this lovely post – rather than my drivel ;)
    But there were a few too many – so yeah –
    I will leave it at a smile right –
    :D

Get to my head!

